• Friday, October 7, 2022 - 5:00pm

    Join us, if you dare, for a showing of Dracula (1931) in the Hortonville Community Center!

    This film is rated TV-14, but be warned: There are many spooks in store!

  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Join us as we discuss Hortonville through the times. Bring your artifacts, photos, knowledge, and most importantly... memories of Hortonville!

    This is a casual meet up for anyone interested in hearing stories and reminiscing about Hortonville and the community.

  • Monday, October 10, 2022 - 1:00pm

    Join us for a viewing of October Sky! Rated PG, released in 1999. We'll have popcorn for your enjoyment!

  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 6:30pm

    Between life and death there is a library, and within that library, the shelves go on forever. Every book provides a chance to try another life you could have lived. To see how things would be if you had made other choices . . . Would you have done anything different, if you had the chance to undo your regrets...

    Read More
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 6:30pm

    Think you have what it takes to solve a cold case?

    This month's case: JonBenét Ramsey

    Put your...

    Read More
  • Friday, September 2, 2022 - 10:00am, Friday, September 9, 2022 - 10:00am, Friday, September 16, 2022 - 10:00am, Friday, September 23, 2022 - 10:00am, Friday, September 30, 2022 - 10:00am

    Friday Story Time with Miss Sarah is back! Every week will have  different themed books with a corresponding craft. 

    Storytime Themes:
    September...

    Read More

Wireless at the Library

Wireless-Network2.png

Wireless Internet is available at the Hortonville Public Library during regular library hours.