• Monday, June 13, 2022 - 1:00pm

    Help us kick off our Summer Library Program with a showing of Luca in our Community Center down the hall from the library!

    We'll provide popcorn and refreshments for your movie-viewing pleasure (while supplies last). We hope to see...

    Read More
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 10:00am

    Mr. Bill will be teaching children how to plant their own flowers! This will be an outdoor program, so please dress for the weather. Children will be able to take home their own potted flower! ...

    Read More
  • Monday, June 20, 2022 - 10:00am

    Join us for Storytime with Fang! 

    *This will be outdoors, so dress for the weather!*

    Fang and a Wisconsin Timber Rattlers staff member will be reading a...

    Read More
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 10:00am, Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 10:00am, Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 10:00am, Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 10:00am, Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 10:00am, Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 10:00am, Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 10:00am, Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 10:00am

    Join HASD teachers on Tuesday mornings as they read stories and help children find their just-right books.

    This program starts in the Community Center down the hall from the library and moves into the library after the readings. See you there!...

  • Friday, June 17, 2022 - 10:00am, Friday, June 24, 2022 - 10:00am, Friday, July 1, 2022 - 10:00am, Friday, July 8, 2022 - 10:00am, Friday, July 15, 2022 - 10:00am, Friday, July 22, 2022 - 10:00am, Friday, July 29, 2022 - 10:00am, Friday, August 5, 2022 - 10:00am, Friday, August 12, 2022 - 10:00am

    Hey, school-agers! Come CREATE...

    Read More
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 6:30pm

    For the Posts, a two-week trip to the Balearic island of Mallorca with their extended family and friends is a celebration: Franny and Jim are observing their thirty-fifth wedding anniversary, and their daughter, Sylvia, has graduated from high school. The sunlit island, its mountains and beaches, its tapas and...

    Read More
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 3:30pm

    Lina is spending the summer in Tuscany, but she isn’t in the mood for Italy’s famous sunshine and fairy-tale landscape. She’s only there because it was her mother’s dying wish that she get to know her father. But what kind of father isn’t around for sixteen years? All Lina wants to do is go back home....

    Read More
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 10:00am

    Join Mr. John from Riesterer & Schnell for a tractor-themed story!

    He'll also be...

    Read More

Wireless at the Library

Wireless-Network2.png

Wireless Internet is available at the Hortonville Public Library during regular library hours.