Library Board

The Hortonville Public Library Board meets on the first Tuesday of each month at 4:00pm in the Community Room at the Municipal Center (just down the hall from the library) unless otherwise noted. Below you can find recent minutes and upcoming agendas.

  • Jenna Foth- President
  • Veronica Woodward- Vice President
  • Pat Lund-Moe- Secretary
  • Todd Timm
  • Alexia Jandourek
  • Michael Wirkus

Wireless at the Library


Wireless Internet is available at the Hortonville Public Library during regular library hours.